NAME
CO
Email

1
Anu John
CARE Afghanistan
anu.john@af.care.org

2
Ms Aseefa
CARE Afghanistan
asifa.gharghasht@af.care.org

3
Dr Jamshed
CARE Afghanistan
j_frough@yahoo.com

4
Chartier NIYUNGEKO
CARE Burundi
Chartier.Niyungeko@co.care.org

5
Anthony Foreman
CARE Caucasus (Tbilisi, Georgia)
aforeman@care.org

6
Yssouf Ouattara
CARE Cote d'Ivoire
yssouf@careci.org

7
Michael Alandu
CARE DRC
michael.alandu@co.care.org

8
Albertina Binaku
CARE Kosovo
Albertina.Binaku@co.care.org

9
Henry Khonyongwa
CARE Liberia
Henry.Khonyongwa@co.care.org

10
Santosh Sharma
CARE Nepal
santosh@np.care.org

11
Rajendra Lamichhane
CARE Nepal
rajendra@np.care.org

12
Merlijn van Waas
CARE Netherlands
vanwaas@Carenederland.org

13
Branislav Tanasijevic
CARE NW Balkans
btanasijevic@carenwb.org

14
Aimal Khan
CARE Pakistan
aikhan@carepk.org

15
Marina Irigoyen Alvizuri
CARE Peru
mirigoyen@care.org.pe

16
Theophile Twahirwa
CARE Rwanda
theophilet.rw@co.care.org

17
Iman
CARE Somalia


18
Ibrahim
CARE Somalia


19
Maithree Abeyrathna
CARE Sri Lanka
maithree@care.lk

20
Patrick Adupa
CARE Uganda
Adupa@careuganda.org

21
Yazdan Elamwai
CARE West Bank Gaza
yamawi@carewbg.org

22
Natalia Tapies
CARE Yemen
Natalia.tapies@careyemen.org

23
Nomsa Gurira
CARE Zimbabwe
NomsaGu@carezimbabwe.org

24
Dan Vexler
CIUK
vexler@careinternational.org

25
Heidi Ober
CIUK
Ober@careinternational.org

26
Howard Mollett
CIUK
Mollett@careinternational.org

27
Paul-Andre Wilton
CIUK
wilton@careinternational.org

28
Sarah Cussen
CIUK
cussen@careinternational.org

29
Doug Orr
CIUK
orr@careinternational.org







Day Attendance Only




Michael Adams
CARE Kenya
adams@care.or.ke


Warui Miriam
CARE Kenya
miriam@care.or.ke


James
World Vision
james_odong@wvi.org


Matthew
World Vision
Matthew_Scott@wvi.org







Mark Rogers (Facilitator)
Extra
markmrogers@hotmail.com


Catherine Conference Organiser
Extra
calwin@calwinagencies.co.ke

Printable Copy of Participants List:
File Not Found
File Not Found